"You want some respect? Go out there and get it for yourself "

2011-06-17

“What you call love was invented by guys like me to sell nylons.”

"That's life... one minute you're on top of the world, the next minute some secretary is running you over with a lawnmower."

"Remember Don…when God closes a door, he opens a dress."

"You shouldn't be kissing boys. Boys kiss you."

"I'm Peggy Olson. And I want to smoke some marijuana."

“I’m not a solution to your problem. I’m another problem.”

"I don't know what it is about you, but I feel like myself when I'm with you. But the way I always wanted to feel, because I'm in love with you Megan, and I think I have been for a while."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0